Election results


Board of Directors 2020

We are pleased to inform you that the following members were elected to the ISBT Board of Directors during the 2020 elections:

- President Elect: Michael Busch
- Vice President: Yoke Lin Fung
- Treasurer: Eric Jansen
- Regional Director Africa: Shirley Owusu Ofori
- Regional Director Europe: Cynthia So-Osman 
- Regional Director South East Asia: Mahrukh Getshen
- Regional Director Western Pacific: Denese Marks

Congratulations to those who were elected!